Conni #5: Conni goes to the dentist

Series

Conni goes to the dentist

Conni_12_01

Conni has to go to the dentist for the first time. Does it hurt, will the dentist take a big drill to her teeth like Dad’s drill at home? Conni is scared, but really this is an exciting day. The dentist explains to her everything she wants to know. The examination is interesting and the “tooth machine” is funny.

Conni learns how to Ride a Horse

Conni_17_09

How do you sit straight in a saddle and how do you put your feet into the stirrups? What is a trot and how do you stop the horse? Conni gets to attend riding lessons with Anna. She can learn everything on her pony, Fecki, until she can ride like an Indian!

Conni gets lost

Conni_24_11

Conni and Mum are going shopping for a new pair of trousers and T-Shirts. Naturally, Conni wants to pick out her own clothes and looks around here and there behind the racks and shelves. Suddenly … Mum is gone! Now the department store is not so nice anymore, because there are strangers everywhere. Conni is scared. Will she ever find Mum again?

Conni discovers Books

Conni_25_02

Books are full of secrets that can all be uncovered! But when Conni suddenly loses her favorite book, she discovers where to buy or borrow books and even how to learn stories by heart and tell them to others.

back to

Type of projectTV-SeriesTypeAnimationGenreEdutainmentTarget groupPreschoolRuntime4x 11:30 Min.Status2012 abgeschlossenDirectorHenning WindelbandProducerHenning WindelbandProductionyoungfilms, ZDF EnterprisesAwards2x GoldBroadcasterKiKA / ZDFDVD distributorEuropa / Sony MusicRadio playKarussell / UniversalWorld salesTelescreen / m4e

Conni #5: Conni geht zum Zahnarzt

Serien

Conni geht zum Zahnarzt

Conni_12_01

Eigentlich will Conni überhaupt nicht zum Zahnarzt, denn der bohrt große Löcher in die Zähne. Alles Quatsch, stellt Conni fest  – es ist sogar richtig spannend was man da alles entdecken und lernen kann und das kann sie dann alles Papa erzählen, der nämlich auch bald einen Termin beim Zahnarzt hat.

Conni lernt reiten

Conni_17_09

Wie sitzt man gerade im Sattel und wie stellt man die Füße in die Steigbügel? Was ist Trab und wie hält man das Pferd wieder an? Endlich darf Conni zusammen mit Anna zum Reitunterricht. Auf ihrem Pony Fecki kann sie dann alles lernen – bis sie reiten kann, wie ein Indianer!

Conni geht verloren

Conni_24_11

Conni darf mit Mama zusammen eine neue Hose und T-Shirts kaufen gehen. Klar, dass sie da auch mit aussucht und mal hier und da und hinter die Ständer und Regale schaut und dann… ist Mama plötzlich weg! Jetzt ist das Kaufhaus gar nicht mehr schön, denn es gibt nur noch fremde Menschen um sie herum. Conni hat Angst. Wird sie Mama jemals wieder finden?

Conni entdeckt die Bücher

Conni_25_02

Bücher sind voller Geheimnisse, die man alles entdecken kann! Aber wo man überall Bücher kaufen und ausleihen kann und Geschichten sogar auswendig lernen und anderen wieder erzählen kann, all das entdeckt Conni als sie ihr Lieblingsbuch plötzlich verliert.

AuswertungTV-SerieArtAnimationGenreEdutainmentZielgruppePreschoolLänge4x 11:30 Min.Status2012 fertiggestelltRegieHenning WindelbandProduzentenHenning WindelbandProduktionyoungfilms, ZDF EnterprisesAwards2x GoldSenderKiKA / ZDFDVDEuropa / Sony MusicHörspieleKarussell / UniversalWeltvertriebTelescreen / m4e