Conni #2: Conni at the farm

Series

Conni at the farm

Conni_08g

Conni visits her friend Annika who is living on a farm. There are pigs, cows, chickens and a lot of other animals to discover. These are thrilling days, with a lot of fun but also a lot to learn about animals and a farmer’s life.

 

Conni sleeps in Kindergarten

Conni_05b

Sleeping a night in the kindergarten means: having a barbecue, listening to stories and taking a night walk to look for hedgehogs and …little funny vampires? Or are these perhaps bats? Conni will sort it out!

 

Conni learns to swim

Conni_06e

Swimming in a bathtub is great but how to swim in a big swimming pool? No problem for Conni. Together with her friend Simon she learns how to swim; it takes time but in the end they both receive a seahorse swimming award.

 

Conni‘s first plane journey

Conni_07c

From rainy home to sunny Spain – Conni is going on holiday and she will fly for the first time. It’s a big adventure – passport control, check-in, bag drop-off … and then in the airplane, where there are so many other exciting things that the long journey to Spain seems to pass in the blink of an eye.

back to

Type of projectTV-SeriesTypeAnimationGenreEdutainmentTarget groupPreschoolRuntime4x 11:30 Min.Statuscompleted 2012DirectorHenning WindelbandProducerHenning WindelbandProductionyoungfilms, ZDF EnterprisesAwards4x Gold, Doppel PlatinBroadcasterKiKA / ZDFDVD distributorEuropa / Sony MusicRadio playKarussell / UniversalWorld salesTelescreen / m4e

Conni #2: Conni auf dem Bauernhof

Serien

Conni auf dem Bauernhof

Conni_08g

Conni fährt zusammen mit Mama zu Freunden auf den Bauernhof. Dort gibt es Schweine, Hühner, Enten und eine Menge anderer Tiere zu entdecken. Conni lernt sogar eine Kuh zu melken. Und dann gibt es da noch herrliche Matschepfützen in  denen man mit Gummistiefeln rumstapfen kann. Das alles macht natürlich nur mit ihrer neuen Freundin Annika Spaß.

Conni schläft im Kindergarten

Conni_05b

Das erste Mal nicht zu Hause, sondern im Kindergarten schlafen? Conni kribbelt es im Bauch, wenn sie daran denkt. Doch dann wird es ein ganz besonderes Abenteuer mit  einer Nachtwanderung und vielen anderen tollen Überraschungen und Conni stellt fest:  es ist einfach… super!

Conni macht das Seepferdchen

Conni_06e

In der Badewanne ist Conni die besteTiefseetaucherin, aber wie ist es eigentlich in einem großen Schwimmbad? Auch kein Problem, findet Conni und lernt zusammen mit ihrem Freund Simon schwimmen und tauchen und schafft am Ende sogar das Seepferdchenabzeichen.

Connis erster Flug

Conni_07c

Check In, Sicherheitskontrollen und auch die Koffer werden einfach von einem Band wegtransportiert? Fliegen ist ganz schön aufregend. Was da alles am Flughafen passiert, bis man endlich im Flugzeug sitzt und in die Sonne fliegen kann, wird Conni zusammen mit Mama und Papa erkunden.

AuswertungTV-SerieArtAnimationGenreEdutainmentZielgruppePreschoolLänge4x 11:30 Min.Status2012 fertiggestelltRegieHenning WindelbandProduzentenHenning WindelbandProduktionyoungfilms / ZDF EnterprisesAwards4x Gold, Doppel PlatinSenderKiKA / ZDFDVDEuropa / Sony MusicHörspieleKarussell / UniversalWeltvertriebTelescreen / m4e