Conni #9: Conni doesn’t follow strangers

Series

Conni doesn’t follow strangers

Conni knows the way back from kindergarten by heart. But today there’s a construction site that blocks her way home. Oh no! How is she supposed to find the way home? A man Conni doesn’t know wants to help her. She’s supposed to follow him… But Conni has learned that she’s not supposed to follow strangers!

Conni becomes a clown

Making others laugh is great! And you can even learn that? Conni is amazed. Together with Simon and a real clown she discovers all the things a clown has to be able to do. But the best is that in the end there is a real show in a real circus! Conni is very excited because this time it won’t be just mum and dad watching!

Conni and the kites

The autumn wind blows leaves from the trees and together with those leaves a kite lands in front of Conni’s feet. It’s a pity, its broken! But it gives Conni the idea to make her own together with Anna. To ensure that their dragons not simply blow away like the leaves from the tree they have to practice a bit…

Conni’s got lice

“I’ve got lice? But I wash my hair all the time!” Conni learns fast that this has got nothing to do with dirt and that this happens to a lot of kids. The main thing is to get rid of the pests! Mum and Conni declare war on the lice. “Yay! The lice are all gone”, Conni is happy. Apart from one… and this one gets scrutinized under the magnifying glass to a hair.

Type of projecttv-seriesTypeAnimationGenreEdutainmentTarget groupPreschoolRuntime11:30 min.Statuscompleted 2015DirectorHenning WindelbandProducerHenning WindelbandProductionyoungfilms, ZDFAwardsMichel Children's Film Award Hamburg (out of competition)BroadcasterKiKA / ZDFDVD distributorEuropa / SonyRadio playKarussell / UniversalWorld salesTelescreen / m4e

Conni #9: Conni geht nicht mit Fremden mit

Serien

Conni geht nicht mit Fremden mit 

Conni kennt den Heimweg vom Kindergarten schon im Schlaf, aber heute versperrt eine Baustelle die Straße. Oh je! Wie soll sie denn jetzt nach Hause finden? Ein Mann, den Conni gar nicht kennt, will ihr dabei helfen. Sie soll doch einfach mitkommen… Aber Conni hat gelernt: Geh nicht mit Fremden mit!

Conni wird Clown 

Andere zum Lachen bringen ist super! Und das kann man sogar lernen? Conni staunt. Zusammen mit Simon und einem echten Clown entdeckt sie, was ein Clown so alles können muss. Das Größte dabei ist aber, dass es am Ende eine richtige Aufführung in einem echten Zirkus gibt! Conni ist sehr aufgeregt, denn dieses Mal schauen ja nicht nur Mama und Papa zu!

Conni lässt die Drachen steigen

Der Herbstwind weht die Blätter von den Bäumen und zusammen mit diesen landet ein Drachen vor Connis Füßen. Schade, dass er kaputt ist! Das bringt Conni auf die Idee, zusammen mit Anna einen eigenen zu basteln. Damit ihre Drachen nicht einfach fortwehen wie die Blätter vom Baum müssen sie jetzt erst einmal ein bisschen üben…

Conni hat Läuse

„Ich hab’ Läuse? Aber ich wasch mich doch immer!” Schnell lernt Conni, dass das nichts mit Schmutz zu tun hat und außerdem ganz vielen Kindern passiert. Hauptsache, sie werden die Plagegeister wieder los! Zusammen mit Mama sagt sie den Läusen den Kampf an. „Jippi! Die Läuse sind weg“, freut sich Conni wenig später. Bis auf eine… die sie dann unter der Lupe „haargenau“ untersucht.

AuswertungTV-SerieArtAnimationGenreEdutainmentZielgruppePreschoolLänge11:30 min.Status2015 fertiggestelltRegieHenning WindelbandProduzentenHenning WindelbandProduktionyoungfilms, ZDFAwardsMichel Children's Award Hamburg (out of competition)SenderKiKA / ZDFDVDEuropa / SonyHörspieleKarussell / UniversalWeltvertriebTelescreen / m4e