Conni #4: Conni‘s birthday

Series

Conni‘s birthday

Conni_10_06

Birthday! Birthday! Finally… but before the party can start there are many things to do. To write the invitation cards for all her friends, to invent fun games and surprises for all the guests and, and, and … The night before, Conni is so excited that she can hardly sleep, thinking about what birthday presents she will get from her family and friends.

 

Conni and the Easter Bunny

Conni_15_03

Painting on Easter eggs, making decorations for the Easter flower arrangement and planting cress all over the table, making it look like a flower bed in spring. Conni and Jacob are having lots of fun with that. After the big Easter campfire, Conni wants to show all the beautiful things to Anna, but what’s that … is the Easter bunny sleeping on the table in the cress bed?

 

Conni bakes Pizza

Conni_18_06

When the Pizzeria is closed, why not open your own, Conni thinks. Together with Simon she wants to bake a real good Pizza for his mother. Luckily, Conni’s Mum helps a little.

 

Plays Soccer

Conni_22_03

Kicking a ball about is nice, but being able to dribble and kick right would be even better. That’s why Uncle Gunter enrolls Conni and Anna for kid’s soccer. The two are having lots of fun, but of all days, on the day of the great tournament it’s raining cats and dogs … Was all they learned in vain, or will they still be able to score goals?

back to

Type of projectTV-SeriesTypeAnimationGenreEdutainmentTarget groupPreschoolRuntime4x 11:30 Min.Statuscompleted 2012DirectorHenning WindelbandProducerHenning WindelbandProductionyoungfilms, ZDF EnterprisesAwards2x GoldBroadcasterKiKA / ZDFDVD distributorEuropa / Sony MusicRadio playKarussell / UniversalWorld salesTelescreen / m4e

Conni #4: Conni hat Geburtstag

Serien

Conni hat Geburtstag

Conni_10_06

Endlich! Conni hat  bald Geburtstag! Aber Conni freut sich nicht nur auf die Feier und die Geschenke, sie will auch selbst ein paar tolle Überraschungen für ihre Gäste machen. Einladungen und Tischkarten und dann noch ein lustiges Spiel für all ihre Freunde. Gut, dass Mama und Papa da ein bisschen helfen.

 

Conni und der Osterhase

Conni_15_03

Ostereier bemalen, Schmuck für den Osterstrauß basteln und einen ganzen Tisch mit Kresse bepflanzen, dass er aussieht wie ein Frühlingsbeet. Conni und Jakob haben viel Spaß dabei. Nach dem großen Osterfeuer will Conni all die schönen Sachen Anna zeigen, aber… schläft da etwa der Osterhase auf dem Tisch im Kressebeet?

 

Conni backt Pizza

Conni_18_06

Wenn die Pizzeria im geschlossen hat, dann könnte man doch selbst eine Pizzeria aufmachen, meint Conni. Zusammen mit Simon will sie für dessen Mutter eine richtig tolle Pizza backen. Was für ein Glück, dass Connis Mama da ein bisschen mithilft.

 

Conni spielt Fußball

Conni_22_03

Bolzen ist prima, aber richtig dribbeln und kicken können, wäre schon besser. Deshalb meldet Onkel Günter Conni und Anna zum Kinderfußball an. Das macht beiden viel Spaß, doch ausgerechnet am Tag vom großen Turnier gießt es in Strömen…Haben sie jetzt alles umsonst gelernt oder werden sie vielleicht doch noch Tore schießen können?

 

AuswertungTV-SerieArtAnimationGenreEdutainmentZielgruppePreschoolLänge4x 11:30 Min.Status2012 fertiggestelltRegieHenning WindelbandProduzentenHenning WindelbandProduktionyoungfilms, ZDF EnterprisesAwards2x GoldSenderKiKA / ZDFDVDEuropa / Sony MusicHörspieleKarussell / UniversalWeltvertriebTelescreen / m4e