Conni #3: Conni learns how to read the clock

Series

Conni learns how to read the clock

Conni_11c

At nine o’clock you have to be at school, at two o’clock at your gymnastics class, and at five o’clock your friend Anna is coming, says Grandma. Conni thinks it’s time to learn tell the time herself. In a very innovative and unusual way Grandma teaches her, and soon Conni is an expert!

 

Conni makes a Lantern Parade

Conni_16_06

In the autumn you can make lots of things from colourful leaves and fruits from the trees. The big hollow pumpkins are particularly pretty and you can put candles inside, but Conni has a much better idea for the lantern parade at kindergarten…

 

Conni dances

Conni_09g

Conni wants to learn classical dance and goes to a dancing school. At the beginning it seems easy, but then the exercises become more difficult to do and Conni is close to giving up. But Dad’s birthday is near and she wants to perform a birthday dance for him. A good reason not to give up!

 

Conni makes Music

Conni_19_01

Funny that Dad doesn’t care too much about Conni’s drum concert with the pot lids. After all, they are taught in school that almost everything can be used to make music – you just have to invent a really good melody. When Conni and the school group does exactly that, Dad suddenly finds the ‘kitchen concert’ really cool.

back to

Type of projectTV-SeriesTypeAnimationGenreEdutainmentTarget groupPreschoolRuntime4x 11:30 Min.Statuscompleted 2012DirectorHenning WindelbandProducerHenning WindelbandProductionyoungfilms, ZDF EnterprisesAwardsDoppel PlatinBroadcasterKiKA / ZDFDVD distributorEuropa / Sony MusicRadio playKarussell / UniversalWorld salesTelescreen / m4e

Conni #3: Conni lernt die Uhrzeit

Serien

Conni lernt die Uhrzeit

Conni_11c

Conni muss um neun Uhr im Kindergarten, um zwei bei der Gymnastik und um vier Uhr bei ihrer Freundin Anna sein. Wie soll ich das denn alles behalten, denkt Conni? Vielleicht kann ich ja selbst die Uhrzeit lernen? Oma hat dafür eine ganz besondere Idee, wie es lustig und einfach geht. Und hinterher ist Conni richtig fit!

 

Conni und der Laternenumzug

Conni_16_06

Im Herbst kann man aus bunten Blättern und den Früchten von Bäumen eine Menge basteln. Besonders schön sind da auch die großen ausgehöhlten Kürbisse, in die man eine Kerze stellen kann, aber für den Laternenumzug im Kindergarten hat Conni eine viel bessere Idee…

 

Conni tanzt

Conni_09g

Conni möchte gerne zusammen mit Simon zum Ballettunterricht. Am Anfang ist alles ganz einfach, aber dann werden die Übungen immer schwieriger.  Fast hätte sie aufgegeben,  aber sie wollte ja Papa zum Geburtstag eine eigene kleine Aufführung schenken. Ein guter Grund, es weiter zu versuchen und Papa richtig zu überraschen.

 

Conni macht Musik

Conni_19_01

Komisch, dass Papa Connis Trommelkonzert mit den Topfdeckeln nicht so richtig klasse findet. Dabei lernen sie gerade im Kindergarten, dass man mit fast allen Dingen Musik machen kann, man muss nur eine richtig gute Melodie erfinden. Als Conni zusammen mit der Kindergartengruppe auch das schafft, findet Papa das „Küchenkonzert“ plötzlich ganz toll.

AuswertungTV-SerieArtAnimationGenreEdutainmentZielgruppePreschoolLänge4x 11:30 Min.Status2012 fertiggestelltRegieHenning WindelbandProduzentenHenning WindelbandProduktionyoungfilms, ZDF EnterprisesAwardsDoppel PlatinSenderKiKA / ZDFDVDEuropa / Sony MusicHörspieleKarussell / UniversalWeltvertriebTelescreen / m4e