COnni #8: Conni and the great snow

Series

Conni and the great snow

Oh no! Conni and her family are snowed in at an alpine hut! But that’s just when the fun starts. Together they build an igloo, collect firewood, start a snowball fight and so much more. This way, the great snow has turned into a great adventure.

Conni goes Ice-Skating

Conni is exited as she goes to the big ice rink with her mum. If only Nina weren’t there. She’s a beginner, just like Conni, but she’s always in Conni’s way. When Conni finally musters the courage to go onto the ice all by her own, she promptly met by Nina and… they collide and embrace each other! Thankfully! Otherwise they’d have fallen onto their behinds. This way the following days become a lot of fun together.

Learns how to Ski

Conni_20_04

Winter holidays in the mountains are more fun when you know how to ski. That’s just what Conni wants to learn now. However, it isn’t as simple as it looks at first. But luckily Conni finds a nice girlfriend in the kid’s ski group and together it is much easier and lots of fun, too.

Conni during advent season

Hot waffles, steaming cocoa and on top of this the delicious smell of the fir-tree green that Conni and her mum use to make an Advent wreath. Advent is handicraft-time because stars made from straw and pictures for windows are meant to decorate the house. But the best thing is that Conni even makes the candles herself this year and at the 1st Sunday of advent she is even allowed to light them on her own!

Type of projecttv-seriesTypeAnimationGenreEdutainmentTarget groupPreschoolRuntime11:30 min.Statuscompleted 2015DirectorHenning WindelbandProducerHenning WindelbandProductionyoungfilms, ZDFAwardsMichel Children's Film Award Hamburg (out of competition)BroadcasterKiKA / ZDFDVD distributorEuropa / SonyRadio playKarussell / UniversalWorld salesTelescreen / m4e

Conni #8: Conni und der große Schnee

Serien

Conni und der große Schnee

Oh je! Conni und ihre Familie sind in einer Berghütte eingeschneit! Doch da fängt der Spaß erst richtig an. Zusammen bauen sie ein Iglu, sammeln Kaminholz, veranstalten eine lustige Schneeballschlacht und vieles mehr. So ist der große Schnee am Ende ein einziges großes Abenteuer!

Conni fährt Schlittschuh

Conni ist begeistert als sie mit Mama auf die große Schlittschuhbahn geht. Wenn da nur nicht Nina wäre, die genauso wie Conni gerade anfängt aber andauernd im Weg steht. Als Conni sich endlich allein über die Eisbahn traut, kommt ihr prompt Nina entgegen und… beide prallen aufeinander, sich fest umarmend! Zum Glück! Sie wären sonst hart auf dem Po gelandet. So werden die kommenden Tage ein großer Spaß zu zweit!

Conni lernt Ski

Conni_20_04

Winterurlaub in den Bergen macht am meisten Spaß, wenn man auch Ski fahren kann. Genau das will Conni jetzt lernen. Das ist erst gar nicht so einfach wie es aussieht. Aber zum Glück findet Conni in der Kinderski-Gruppe eine tolle Freundin und zusammen geht es dann viel einfacher und macht zudem auch riesen Spaß.

Conni im Advent 

Heiße Waffeln, dampfender Kakao und dazu der herrliche Duft von Tannengrün, mit dem Conni und Mama den dicken Adventskranz binden. Advent ist Bastelzeit, denn auch Strohsterne und Fensterbilder sollen das Haus schmücken. Doch am tollsten findet Conni, dass sie diesmal auch die Kerzen selber machen und am 1. Advent alleine anzünden darf!

AuswertungTV-SerieArtAnimationGenreEdutainmentZielgruppePreschoolLänge11:30 min.Status2015 fertiggestelltRegieHenning WindelbandProduzentenHenning WindelbandProduktionyoungfilms, ZDFAwardsMichel Children's Award Hamburg (out of competition)SenderKiKA / ZDFDVDEuropa / SonyHörspieleKarussell / UniversalWeltvertriebTelescreen / m4e