Conni #10: Conni and the visiting dog 

Series

Conni and the visiting dog 

This dog in the park just ran to Conni and jumped all around her. Of course, you first get frightened by this. But when a dog-trainer visits the kindergarten, Conni learns the best way to get to know and how to greet a dog, how you pet him and then even get to play with him. That’s when she discovers that dogs can be really good friends.

Conni gives dad a hand in the garden

Dad doesn’t really want to mow down all those nice daisies? And what’s he doing with all those tiny plants in the pots? Maybe Conni could lend her dad a hand. She learns how to lay out a flowerbed and to plant flowers and dad learns that the garden hose is not just for watering the flowers…

Conni in Traffic

“Why do I have to look left, right, left, if the traffic lights are green?”, Conni wonders. “And what if there are no traffic lights?” Conni thinks that there are a lot of things to discover in traffic. That’s why she’s going on a small walk through the city with her mum and Anna that ends at a traffic light that you can eat!

Conni can’t sleep

“A monster lives under my bed”, Conni admits hesitantly and tiredly rubs her eyes. “It must be a very lonely monster if it visits you all the time” mom comments sympathetically. A lonely monster? Conni has never heard about such a thing. “Maybe it needs a friend” she suggests relieved. Great idea! They find a friend for the monster…

Type of projecttv-seriesTypeAnimationGenreEdutainmentTarget groupPreschoolRuntime11:30 min.Statuscompleted 2015DirectorHenning WindelbandProducerHenning WindelbandProductionyoungfilms, ZDFAwardsMichel Children's Award Hamburg (out of competition)BroadcasterKiKA / ZDFDVD distributorEuropa / SonyRadio playKarussell / UniversalWorld salesTelescreen / m4e

Conni #10: Conni und der Hundebesuch

Serien

Conni und der Hundebesuch

Der Hund im Park ist einfach auf Conni zugelaufen und um sie herumgehüpft. Klar, dass man da etwas Angst bekommt. Aber als ein Hundetrainer in den Kindergarten kommt lernt Conni, wie man einen Hund am besten kennenlernt, ihn anspricht, streichelt und dann sogar noch mit ihm spielen kann. Da entdeckt sie, dass Hunde eigentlich richtig gute Freunde sind!

Conni hilft Papa im Garten

Papa will doch wohl nicht die schönen Gänseblümchen abmähen… Und was macht er mit all denkleinen Pflanzen in den Töpfchen? Vielleicht kann Conni Papa ja helfen. Sie lernt wie man Beete anlegt und bepflanzt und Papa lernt, dass man mit dem Gartenschlauch nicht nur die Blumen gießt…

Conni im Straßenverkehr

„Wieso muss ich links, rechts, links gucken, wenn die Ampel doch grün zeigt?“ wundert sich Conni. „Und wenn gar keine Ampel da ist?“ Conni findet, dass man im Straßenverkehr noch einiges entdecken kann. So macht sie zusammen mit Mama und Anna einen kleinen Spaziergang durch die Stadt, der bei einer Ampel endet, die man sogar essen kann!

Conni kann nicht einschlafen

„Unter meinem Bett wohnt ein Monster“, bekennt Conni zögernd und reibt sich müde die Augen. „Wenn es dich dauernd besucht, muss es ein sehr einsames Monster sein“ meint Mama mitfühlend. Ein einsames Monster? Das hat Conni ja noch nie gehört. „Vielleicht braucht es einen Freund?“ schlägt sie erleichtert vor. Prima Idee! Sie suchen dem Monster einen Freund….

AuswertungTV-SerieArtAnimationGenreEdutainmentZielgruppePreschoolLänge11:30 min.Status2015 fertiggestelltRegieHenning WindelbandProduzentenHenning WindelbandProduktionyoungfilms, ZDFAwardsMichel Children's Award Hamburg (out of competition)SenderKiKA / ZDFDVDEuropa / SonyHörspieleKarussell / UniversalWeltvertriebTelescreen / m4e