Conni #7: Conni searches Mau the tomcat 

Series

Conni searches Mau the tomcat 

Conni without Mau? Unthinkable! But suddenly Mau has disappeared. Where’s the last place he might have been? Maybe someone has seen him? Conni and her whole family start looking for him like real private investigators and they find a hot lead… But will they find Mau?

Conni at the hairdresser

“But I don’t want to go to the hairdresser!” Conni rebels and blinks through her bangs. She’s heard that there are very high chairs at the hairdresser and that you’re supposed to sit real still! Also, the shampooing hurts your eyes and… she doesn’t want a stranger cutting her hair. But then Conni realizes that all of this was wrong and that’s why she’d love to go to the hairdresser again straight away.

Conni visits a castle 

What does a knight do, anyway, when he’s not high up on his horse with sword and lance, riding across the country? Well, he lets his knave polish his suit of armour, sleeps with his family in the bower and warms himself in front of the crackling fire of a large fireplace. This and much more is what Conni and her family experience on a very special excursion.

Conni and the frog concert

What happens in springtime, anyway? Together with granddad and Simon Conni goes exploring. At the pond in the meadow they discover exciting things: There are wandering toads, hopping frogs and storks that can clatter!? In the end they even help rescuing a couple of toads for which they get rewarded with a very funny concert.

Type of projecttv-seriesTypeAnimationGenreEdutainmentTarget groupPreschoolRuntime11:30 min.Statuscompleted 2015DirectorHenning WindelbandProducerHenning WindelbandProductionyoungfilms, ZDFAwardsMichel Children's Film Awards Hamburg (out of competition)BroadcasterKiKA / ZDFDVD distributorEuropa / SonyRadio playKarussell / UniversalWorld salesTelescreen / m4e

Conni #7: Conni sucht Kater Mau

Serien

Conni sucht Kater Mau

Conni ohne Kater Mau? Unvorstellbar! Doch plötzlich ist Mau verschwunden. Wo war er wohl zuletzt? Hat ihn vielleicht jemand gesehen? Conni und die ganze Familie beginnen die Suche wie echte Detektive und stoßen dabei auf eine heiße Spur… Aber werden sie Mau auch finden?

Conni beim Frisör

„Aber ich will nicht zum Frisör gehen!“, meutert Conni und blinzelt durch den Pony, der vor ihren Augen hängt. Sie hat gehört, dass es beim Frisör ganz hohe Stühle gibt und man ganz still sitzen muss! Außerdem pikst beim Haare waschen das Shampoo in den Augen und… sie will nicht, dass eine Fremde an ihren Haaren schnippelt. Doch dann stellt Conni überrascht fest, dass das alles gar nicht stimmt, deshalb möchte sie am liebsten gleich wieder zum Frisör.

Conni auf der Burg

Was macht ein Ritter eigentlich, wenn er nicht samt Schwert und Lanze durch die Lande reitet? Nun, er lässt seinen Knappen die Rüstung polieren, schläft zusammen mit seiner Familie in der Kemenate und wärmt sich am prasselnden Feuer eines großen Kamins. Das und vieles mehr erleben Conni und ihre Familie auf einem ganz außergewöhnlichen Ausflug.

Conni und das Froschkonzert

Was passiert eigentlich alles im Frühling? Zusammen mit Opa und Simon geht Conni auf Erkundungstour. Am Wiesenteich entdecken sie spannende Dinge: Es gibt wandernde Kröten, hüpfende Frösche und Störche, die klappern können!? Am Ende helfen sie sogar ein paar Kröten zu retten, wofür sie mit einem sehr lustigen Konzert belohnt werden…

AuswertungTV-SerieArtAnimationGenreEdutainmentZielgruppePreschoolLänge11:30 min.Status2015 fertiggestelltRegieHenning WindelbandProduzentenHenning WindelbandProduktionyoungfilms, ZDFAwardsMichel Kinder- und Jugendfilm­fest Hamburg (außer Konkurrenz)SenderKiKA / ZDFDVDEuropa / SonyHörspieleKarussell / UniversalWeltvertriebTelescreen / m4e